Our Team of Professionals

Choose the right REALTOR® for your needs and be sure you are working with the top real estate experts in the field. Our team boasts knowledge in all aspects of real estate and can assist buyers and sellers with residential, commercial, and agricultural properties.

Michael McIntee

Broker of Record
Direct: (519) 889-0358
Office: (519) 881-2270
mike.mcintee@mcintee.ca

Wilfred McIntee & Co. Limited Real Estate Brokerage

Don Amy

Don Amy

Sales Representative

Office: Southampton
Direct: (519) 270-3055
donamy@bmts.com
Visit Don’s Website >>

Calvin Anstett

Calvin Anstett

Broker

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 881-6623
calvin.anstett@mcintee.ca

Dave Boonstoppel

Dave Boonstoppel

Broker

Office: Wingham
Direct: (519) 440-2444
propertiestownandcountry@gmail.com

Elly Boonstoppel

Elly Boonstoppel

Sales Representative

Office: Wingham
Direct: (519) 440-2797
propertiestownandcountry@gmail.com

Dan Doersam

Dan Doersam

Sales Representative

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 270-4154
td.doersam@mcintee.ca

Mac Ferris

Mac Ferris

Sales Representative

Office: Southampton
Direct: (647) 880-1090
M-ferris@hotmail.com

Shawna Fischer

Shawna Fischer

Sales Representative

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (226) 668-6312
shawna.fischer@mcintee.ca

Dan Graham

Dan Graham

Sales Representative

Office: Southampton
Direct: (226) 668-3008
dan.graham@mcintee.ca
Visit Dan’s Website >>

Emma Grandy

Emma Grandy

Sales Representative

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 881-8184
emmagrandy@outlook.ca

Jacqueline Gingerich

Jacqueline Gingerich

Sales Representative

Office: Durham
Direct: (519) 369-4628
jackie.gingerich@mcintee.ca

Mike Hennessy

Mike Hennessy

Broker

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 375-2684
mikehennessy000@gmail.com

Matt Kueneman

Matt Kueneman

Sales Representative

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 881-7340
matt@kuenemanteam.ca
View Matt’s Website >>

Paul Kueneman

Paul Kueneman

Broker

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 889-0566
paul@kuenemanteam.ca
View Paul’s Website >>

Jack Lawrence

Jack Lawrence

Sales Representative

Office: Durham
Direct: (519) 378-5636
jack.lawrence@mcintee.ca
View Jack’s Website >>

Darren Martin

Darren Martin

Sales Representative

Office: Durham
Direct: (519) 242-6937
darren.martin@mcintee.ca
View Darren’s Website >>

Michael McIntee

Michael McIntee

Broker Of Record

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 889-0358
mike.mcintee@mcintee.ca

Christine McLaren

Christine McLaren

Sales Representative

Office: Sauble Beach
Direct: (519) 379-2846
cjsauble@gmail.com

Jim McLaren

Jim McLaren

Sales Representative

Office: Sauble Beach
Direct: (519) 379-2843
cjsauble@gmail.com

Patrick J. Murphy

Patrick J. Murphy

Sales Representative

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 379-3000
pjmurphy00@gmail.com

Jill Pitt

Jill Pitt

Sales Representative

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 379-2136
jill.pitt@mcintee.ca

Glen G. Reay

Glen G. Reay

Sales Representative

Office: Durham
Direct: (519) 369-4113
glen.reay@mcintee.ca
Visit Glen’s Website >>

Gail R. Schuett

Gail R. Schuett

Sales Representative

Office: Southampton / Sauble
Direct: (519) 377-7032
gails@bmts.com                    Visit Gail’s Website >

Jodi Snell

Jodi Snell

Broker

Office: Wingham
Direct: (519) 492-1907
jodisnellrealtor@gmail.com          Visit Jodi’s Website >

Joan Stewart

Joan Stewart

Sales Representative

Office: Walkerton
Direct: (519) 270-0712
joan.stewart@mcintee.ca
Visit Joan’s Website >>

Mike Zarytshansky

Mike Zarytshansky

Sales Representative

Office: Wingham
Direct: (519) 357-4880
mzarytshansky@gmail.com

Paul Zinn

Paul Zinn

Broker

Office: Lucknow
Direct: (519) 524-0264
paulz@hurontel.on.ca

Kim Coulter

Kim Coulter

Sales Representative

Office: Southampton
Direct: (519) 375-6250
huroncoast@gmail.com
Visit Kim’s Website >>

Debra Daer

Debra Daer

Sales Representative

Office: Lucknow
Direct: (519) 525-2653
debdaer@hotmail.com